Paul Thomas
World Missions Secretary
missions@gadistag.org

 

Joey Ellis
US Missions Secretary
missions@gadistag.org

 


Contact us to receive information on missionaries not listed due to the sensitive areas they serve.

World Missionaries

Donovan & Kathy Barron
Southern Asia
donovan.barron@agmd.org

Click for More Info

 

 

Click for More Info

Jonathan & Bonnie Cooper
Kenya
jonathan.cooper@hqmail.agmd.org

Click for More Info

 

Joseph & Sue Crews
Latin American Caribbean
joe.crews@agmd.org

Click for More Info

Ed & Cecilia Dalbello
Brazil
ed.dalbello@agmd.org

Click for More Info

Thom & Becky Davis
Ecuador
thom.davis@agmd.org

Click for more Info

Anna Foster
Sensitive
anna.foster87@gmail.com

Click for more Info

Tim & Elizabeth Hanson
Global Teen Challenge
hopeofisrael@gmail.com

Click for more Info

 Ben & Kami Heilman
Sensitive
benandkami.cambodia@gmail.com

Click for more Info

Ryan & Caitlyn Jordan
Colombia
ryan.jordan@agmd.org

Click for more Info

Corey & Petrona Kautz
Colombia
corey.kautz@agmd.org

Click for more Info

Michael & Naomi Lawrence
Colombia
mike.lawrence@agmd.org

Click for more Info

Ron & Esther Marcotte
Ecuador
ron.marcotte@agmd.org

Click for More Info

Henry & Janet Marsh
IMM
henry.marsh@agmd.org

Click for More Info

Jim & Heidi
Sensitive
263964@hqmail.agmd.org

Click for More Info

 

Kurt & Stephanie Plagenhoef
Albania
kurt.plagenhoef@agmd.org

Click for More Info

Norbert & Patricia Schenhals
Global Teen Challenge
nschenhals@globaltc.org

Click for More Info

 

 

 

 

 

 


Missionary Associate World Missionaries

Sean Beckum
Colombia
sean.beckum@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

Bob & Shirleen Cillo
Sensitive
robert.cillo@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

Grant & Krissy Collins
Eurasia
collinseurasia@gmail.com

Click for More Info

Leah Diaz
Ecuador
leah.diaz@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

Stephanie Hawkins
Spain
stephanie.hawkins@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

Todd & Christine Lawson
Spain
missionarylawsons@gmail.com

Click for More Info

Leah Mihuc
Turkey
lmihuc@yahoo.com

Click for More Info

Kaleigh Newby
Netherlands
kaleigh.newby@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

Katie & Patrick Palmer
Dominican Republic
katrina.palmer@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

David & Mary Ray
Ireland
ed.ray@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

Shannon White
Sensitive
shannon.white@ma.agmd.org

Click for More Info

 

 


 

US Missionaries

Robbie & Jessica Anderson
Chi Alpha
robbieanderson1@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

Bob & Lynn Aston
Children
robertaston@usmissions.org

Make a Contribution

 

Ouida Bradford
Chi Alpha
ouidapeople@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

 

Jonathan & Sharon Brown
Urban Ministries
lifebridge@aol.com

Make a Contribution

Fred Higgins
Motorcycle Chaplain
fmhiggins@earthlink.net

Make a Contribution

Jordan & Courtney Napoli
Chi Alpha
jordananapoli@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

Paul & Patty Palmer
Urban Ministries
ppiowaty@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

 
Jessica & Ken Riner
Youth Alive Ministries
Jessica.riner77@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

Dale & Andrea Stephens
Church Planting
dalestephens@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

Billy & Valerie Thomas
US MAPS Ministries
billythomasga@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

BJ Thomas
Chi Alpha
bthomas515@gmail.com

Make a Contribution

 

Missionary Associate US Missionaries

 

Marcus & Jeanea Johnson
US Maps
revmgjohnson@hotmail.com

Make a Contribution

 

Teresa Rolls
US Missions
pastorteresa@red-ministries.org

Make a Contribution